GOVERNMENT OF MEGHALAYA PLANNING DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

10

No. PLR 92/2019/4 Dated Shillong, the 31st October, 2019: In partial modification to notification No. MBMA/MLAMP/IVCS/NF/12 (4)/2016/545 dated 17-10-2018, the Core Team on IVCS is hereby reconstituted with the following members:

1.	Shri HF Pariat, Officer on Special Duty, Financial Services Division	Team Leader
	& Head-Rural Finance, Megha-LAMP	
2.	Shri AS Suting, Officer on Special Duty & Head, Inclusive Supply	Member
	Chain & Enterprise Development, Megha-LAMP, MBMA	
3	Shri Wankit Swer, Officer on Special Duty, Knowledge Resource	Member
	Management, Megha-LAMP, MBMA, Shillong	
4	Shri T.R Kharshiing, Consultant, Rural Finance, Megha-LAMP, MBMA	Member
5	Shri A.G. A. Sangma, Deputy Registrar of Cooperative Societies, Zonal Office, GoM, Tura	Member
6	Shri W Buhphang, Assistant Registrar of Cooperative Societies, 0/o The Registrar of Cooperative Societies, GoM, Shillong	Member
7	Shri B.C.K Marak, Assistant Registrar of Cooperative Societies, South Garo Hills District, Baghmara	Member
8	Shri Bantei Dohling, Senior Cooperative Officer, 0/o The Registrar of Cooperative Societies, GoM, Shillong	Member
9	Shri Milkey T Marak, Senior Cooperative Officer, 0/o The Assistant Registrar of Cooperative Societies, West Garo Hills District, Tura	Member
10	Shri Diganta Talukdar, Assistant General Manager, Meghalaya Co- operative Apex Bank, Head Office, Shillong	Member
11	Kum Eleebon Tariang, Assistant General Manager, NABARD, Shillong	Member
12	Shri Dipak Singha Roy, Senior Manager (Marketing), Meghalaya Rural Bank, Shillong	Member
13	Representative of State Bank of India (SBI)	Member
14	Representative of North East Small Finance Bank (NESFiB)	Member
15	Shri Lari Kupar Lyngdoh, Senior Manager - Rural Finance, Megha- LAMP, Shillong	Member Secretary

In consideration of the time spent and involvement of the Members of the Core Team on IVCS, a nominal fee as determined by MBMA, will be paid as honorarium/ sitting fees to the Members attending the meetings of the Core Team.

Sd/[Dr Vijay Kumar.D]
Commissioner and Secretary, Planning Department, etc.,
Government of Meghalaya

Copy to :-

- 1. The P.S to Chief Secretary, Govt. of Meghalaya for kind information of the Chief Secretary and Chairman Meghalaya Basin Management Agency.
- 2. The Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Meghalaya, Cooperation Department for information
- 3. The Chief Executive Officer, Meghalaya Basin Development Authority (MBDA)
- 4. The Chief Executive Officer, Meghalaya Basin Management Agency & Project Director, Megha LAMP
- 5. The Chief Finance Officer, Megha LAMP, Meghalaya Basin Management Agency
- 6. The Registrar of Co-operative Societies. Meghalaya
- 7. The General Manager, NABARD, Shillong
- 8. The Managing Director, Meghalaya Co-operative Apex Bank Ltd., Shillong
- 9. The Chairman, Meghalaya Rural Bank, Shillong
- 10. All Members, Core Team on IVCS
- 11. The Officer In-Charge ISC & ED/ KRM/ M. & E/ NRM & FS/ HR/Admin / Finance/ Megha LAMP, Meghalaya Basin Management Agency .

By order etc.,

Lyngdon

Officer On Special Duty & Ex-Officio

Joint Secretary to the Government of Meghalaya,

Planning Department.